Free Shipping | Cash on Delivery | Email : orders@zenithnutrition.com | Call : +91-888 444-5611 (9am to 7pm)

Vegan Omega-3 DHA

Vegan Omega-3 DHA

Zenith Nutrition Vegan Omega-3 DHA



  • Non-Fish

  • Derived From Algae

  • Vegan capsules

Availability: In stock


Rs. 560.00


Rs. 437.00

You save 25%

Additional Details

* Required Fields

Rs. 560.00


Rs. 437.00

You save 25%


Description

Details

DHA is vital for normal brain development of the fetus and infant, and for the maintenance of normal brain function throughout life. Omega-3 Oils,including DHA, have been found to also help cardiovascular health. Many vegetarians, vegans and raw food dieters are at risk of having insufficiencies of DHA unless they supplement. The DHA used in this product is derived from algae and manufactured under sanitary conditions. It is clean, safe and free of contaminants. 

*Daily value not established.

Other Ingredients: Vegetarian capsule, Dicalcium phosphate.

Directions :Take1 capsule along with the meal or directed by the physician

Warnings: KEEPOUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
Kindly consult your physician prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing, orif you have any medical condition or are taking any medication or other dietarysupplements. Not intended for children.Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing, torn, or damaged in any way.

Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent anydisease.
There are no guarantees that every person using this product / service will see the expected results for sure. Results depend on a lot of factors and the results may vary from person to person.

FAQ's

1)Are all omega-3s digested and absorbed the same way by my body?
There are several factors that play a role in digestion and absorption. Everybody is different and so is the ability to digest and absorb nutrients, including omega-3s. There are small differences in absorption rates among the various forms of omega-3s

2) Can I get my omega-3 or fatty acid levels tested?
Yes, you can have your omega-3 or fatty acid levels tested to see if you may have lower than recommended levels of omega-3s. Your current blood levels will help your health care practitioner determine the best consumption amount for you.

3) What’s the difference between ALA, EPA and DHA omega-3s?
There are three main omega-3s – EPA, DHA and ALA. ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) is a true “essential” omega-3 because our bodies can’t make it on its own. We need to get ALA from our diet by consuming ALA-rich foods like flax and chia seeds. ALA is a precursor to EPA and DHA, but the conversion rate in our bodies is extremely low – often less than 1 percent of ALA is converted to EPA and DHA. EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) and DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) are the primary omega-3s known for supporting heart, brain and eye health at all stages of life. In fact, our heart, brain and eyes contain the highest omega-3 content compared to other parts of the human body.

4) Where is the DHA in your product derived from?
The DHA used in this product is derived from algae and manufactured under sanitary conditions. It is clean, safe and free of contaminants.

5) What are the directions to use this product?
Take1 capsule along with the meal or as directed by the physician.

6) What are Vegetarian capsules made of ?
HPMC -- Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar. Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.

7) How big is the capsule ? Is it hard to swallow ?
The capsule size is medium to small. It’s very easy to swallow.

8) Is the product manufactured at a GMP certified plant?
Yes. All the products are manufactured at GMP certified plant (Good Manufacturing Practice) only

9) Can the powder be removed from the capsule and dissolved in water for someone who find it difficult to swallow the capsule ?
Yes. The capsule can be conveniently opened and contents can be dissolved in water before consuming.

10) Is the product Gluten-Free ?
Yes, the product is Gluten-Free

11) Is Dicalcium Phosphate safe ?
Yes. Dicalcium Phosphate is a safe filler used in the capsule.

Reviews

Customer Reviews 3 item(s)

Helps me
Helps me with my brain health.
Quality
Overall
Review by Nandini / (Posted on 4/30/2017)
Loved it
Great stuff I Ioved it Great product. Great quality....
Quality
Overall
Review by Hema chanrani / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Worth it
So far , best vegan omega-3 vitamin out there. Good taste for me.
Quality
Overall
Review by Pranathi Mathur / (Posted on 3/31/2017)